Jura Pastoral

Accompagnateurs

LIEU D’EQUIPE
UNITE PASTORALE
AGES
P= petits
M=moyens
A=ados
ACCOMPAGNATEURS

EMAIL

ALLE 

VAB

M/A

Lorraine Geiser  

Valentine Kobel

lorraine.geiser@hotmail.com

v.kobel88@gmail.com

CORNOL 

St-Gilles/ Clos du Dbs

P/M

Géraldine Kobel

gb.kobel@bluewin.ch

DELEMONT

Sts Pierre&Paul

P/M

Alissa Courvoisier

Florent Goetschi

alissaaudrey.courvoisier@unifr.ch

florent.go@gmail.com

BASSECOURT 

Ste Colombe

P/M

Jordan Juillerat

Sabrina Innocenti

juillerat.jordan@gmail.com
sabri_inno@hotmail.com

COURRENDLIN

St-Germain

M

Coline Tizzano

tizzano.peinture@bluewin.ch

COURRENDLIN

St-Germain

A

Anitha Loriol

aloriol-29@hotmail.ch

VICQUES

St-Germain

M/A

Fabienne Goetschi

fabienne.goetschi@gmail.com

GLOVELIER

Ste Colombe

P/M

Martino Innocenti

Magalie Chavanne

innocenti.marti@gmail.com

magalie26.02@hotmail.com

LAJOUX

St Jean/La Courtine

M

Judith Pellegrini

Léanne Butty

juddragonn.pell@gmail.com
leannebutty@hotmail.com

COURTETELLE

Ste Marie

P/M

Oriane Rieder

Pénélope Gelin

oriane.rieder@divlyc.ch

penelope.gelin@gmail.com

COURFAIVRE

Ste Marie

P/M

Sophie Girardin

soph.girardin@bluewin.ch

DEVELIER

Ste-Marie

A

Jeanne Charmillot

Raphaël Aubry

charmillotjeanne@gmail.com
raphael.aubry4@gmail.com

MALLERAY

TraMaTa

M

Natacha Gasser

nat.gasser@hotmail.com

MOUTIER

Moutier

P/M/A

Michelle Schaller

michellescha@bluewin.ch

groupe accompagnateurs 2017-2018 groupe accompagnateurs 2017-2018

code d'accès

Agenda et messes