Jura Pastoral

Groupe liturgique

Membres du groupe

Composition actuelle

Madame Chantal Beuret Duplain de Courroux, 032 422 59 42, francoisduplain@bluewin.ch

Monsieur Raymond Chenal de Courrendlin, 032 435 69 26, 079 423 68 20, rchenal@bluewin.ch 

Madame Marianne Comte de Châtillon JU, 032 422 55 23

Madame Gabrielle Cuttat de Rossemaison, 032 423 14 67, 079 705 37 26, cuttat@bluewin.ch

Madame Suzanne Farine de Courrendlin, 032 435 53 53, suzanne.daniel.farine@sunrise.ch

Madame Sandra Frund de Montsevelier, 032 438 80 20, 079 753 32 17, sandra-frund-bron@bluewin.ch

Madame Véronique Grolimund de Courchapoix, 032 438 89 65, 077 407 01 67, grolimund.jp@bluewin.ch

Madame Liliane Jobin de Mervelier, 032 438 87 89, jobin.cdlmn@bluewin.ch

Madame Brigitte Lachat de Vicques, 032 435 65 13, jllachat@hotmail.com

Madame Raymonde Misteli de Courroux, 032 342 18 30, 079 811 45 24

Monsieur Fabio Mittempergher de Rossemaison, 032 422 44 87

Madame Marie-France Paupe Vitali de Vicques, 032 435 14 56, mariefpv@gmail.com

Madame Jeannine Petit de Courrendlin, 032 435 51 71

Madame Marie-Pierre Rais de Corban, 032 438 80 58, mp.rais@bluewin.ch

Madame Janine Salgat de Courrendlin, 032 435 59 50

Madame Martine Saucy de Vicques, 032 435 70 83, martine.saucy@hispeed.ch

Monsieur José Schaller de Rebeuvelier, 032 435 56 47, 079 318 11 92

Madame Suzanne Schaller de Vicques, 032 435 50 16, 079 295 22 31, suzanne.schaller@icloud.com

Madame Thérèse Scherrer de Courrendlin, 032 435 56 77

Madame Anne-Marie Tschopp de Courroux, 032 422 92 48, j_am.tschopp@bluewin.ch

Madame Rose-Marie Villemin de Courroux, 032 422 78 37

Madame Nathalie Wattenhofer de Courchapoix, 032 438 80 73, wattenhofer.d@bluewin.ch

Retrouvez-nous en vidéo

Agenda et messes